CBSE Mandatory Disclosure

  1. Name of the school with address(strictly as per Affiliation sanctionLetter or as permitted by the Board)With pin code no.
    indore public school
    Eastern Campus
    , 116/1 Sai Kripa Colony ,
    Indore MP - 452010
  2. Year of establishment of school
    : 2009
  3. Whether NOC from State / UT Or recommendation of Embassy Of India obtained?
    Yes (NOC from Govt. of M.P)
  4. Is the school is recognized, if yes
    By which Authority
    : Yes
    : CBSE
  5. Status of affiliation:
    Permanent / Regular / Provisional
    : Provisional
  6. Name of Trust / Society / Company
    : Indo Education & Services Society
    Registered under Section 25 of The company Act, 1956.
    Period upto which Registration of Trust / Society is valid
    : NA
  7. List of members of school Managing Committee
    S.No. Name & Address Designation Occupation Qualification
    1 Mr. Achal Choudhary Chairman Educationist B.Arch
    2 Mrs. Kumudini Choudhary President Educationist M.A. B.Ed.
    3 Mrs.Sadhna Porwal Director Ec Educationist B.Sc., B.Ed.
    4 Mr. Rajesh Choudhary Executive Director Engineer B.E.
    5 Ms. Shikha Choudhary Executive Director Architect B.Arch
    6 Ms. Neer Choudhary Executive Director Entrepreneur
    7 Ms. Pooja Sharma Member Secretary Principal MA MBA
    8 Mr. Bharat chalisgaonkar Member Teacher Teacher M.Sc. B.Ed.
    9 Ms. Inshul Khan Member Teacher Teacher B.Com.
    10 Mr. Rakesh Sharma - Sales Head , Mp, Ece (Bk Birla Group) 9009560565 Member Parent Service AMIE , MBA
    11 Mr. Vinay Kumar Member Parent MSW
    12 Ms Harinder- Preprimary ips Main Campus Member Teacher – Other Cbse School Teacher
    13 Ms. Dimple Vyas - Pgt-S.St. Pragya Girls School Member Teacher – Other Cbse School Teacher M.Com. B.Ed.
    14 Ms Renu Mule
    Principal Advanced Academy
    Member Cbse School Principal
    15 Ms Shalini saraf
    Principal ips Sanwer Campus
    Member Cbse School Principal
    16 DEO Indore – Nominee State Board
  8. Name of the Manager
    President/ Chairman / Correspondent
    : Mr. Achal K Choudhary
  9. Area of School Campus
  10. Details of fee structure
    : (Monthly Fee)
  11. Transport facility
  12. Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time)
    Designation Total Nos
    Health Wellness Teacher & Coaches03
  13. Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching Staff/non-teaching staff(to be updated time to time)
    TGTAs per grade pay--
    PRTAs per grade pay--
    PTIAs per grade pay--
    LibrarianAs per grade pay--
    OthersAs per grade pay--
  14. Mode of payment of salary
  15. Library facilities
    1Size of Library in Sq.Ft.67.45 sq mtr
    2No. of Periodicals08
    3No. of Dailies05
    4No. of Reference Books1650
    5No. of Magazine06
  16. Name of the Grievance / redressal officer : With E-mail, Ph. No., Fax No.
    : Mrs. Pooja Sharma
    Ms Jaspreet Kaur
  17. Members of Sexual Harassment Committee
    : 06
    1. Principal
    2. Ms Jaspreet Kaur
    3. Mr Praveen
    4. Ms Monika
    5. Mast Abir Rawat
    6. Ms Hitika Jain
  18. Section wise enrolment of school for the current session:
    ClassNo. of SectionEnrolment
    KG I102
    KG II109
  19. Academic session period
    : from April to March
  20. Vacation period
    : from May to mid of June
  21. Admission period
    : from December to June Outstation transfers on case to case basis
  22. Documents Required