

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE TENURE 01-04-2021 TO 31-03-2025

S.No.	Name & Address	Designation	Occupation	Qualification
1	Mr. Achal Choudhary	Chairman	Educationist	B.Arch
2	Mrs. Kumudini Choudhary	President	Educationist	M.A. B.Ed
3	Ms. Shikha Choudhary	Executive Director	Architect	B.Arch
4	Ms. Neer Choudhary	Executive Director	Entrepreneur	
5	Mr. Rajesh Choudhary	Executive Director	Engineer	B.E.
6	Mrs. Sadhna Porwal	Management Member	Educationist	B.Sc., B.Ed.
7	Ms. Pooja Sharma	Member Secretary	Principal	MA MBA B.Ed.
8	Ms Jaspreet Kaur	Member Teacher	Teacher	M.Com. B.Ed.
9	Ms. Shefali Tripathi	Member Teacher	Teacher	M.A., B.Ed.
10	Mr Ritesh Rathore, Station Master	Member Parent	Service	B.Com
11	Mr. Rohit Raghunath Kulkarni Regional Head, Hindustan Unilever	Member Parent	Service	B.E, M.B.A
12	Ms.Swati Ojha	Member Teacher – Other CBSE School Teacher	Teacher	M.Sc.,B.Ed.
13	Ms.Anshu Jaiswal	Member Parent	Housewife	M.A.
14	Ms. Poonam Sharma PGT-CS. Poddar International	Member Teacher - Other CBSE School	Teacher	M.Com. B.Ed.
15	Ms Geeta Taneja Principal Vidhyanjali International	Member CBSE School	Principal	
16	Ms Shalini Saraf Principal ips Sanwer Campus	Member CBSE School	Principal	
17	DEO Indore	Nominee State Board		