Managing Committee

S.No Name Designation Occupation
1 Ar. Achal Choudhary Chairman Educationist
2 Mrs. Kumudini Choudhary President Educationist
3 Mrs.Sadhna Porwal Director Ec Educationist
4 Mr. Rajesh Choudhary Executive Director Engineer
5 Ms. Shikha Choudhary Executive Director Architect
6 Ms. Neer Choudhary Executive Director Enterprenuer
7 Ms. Nisha Sharma Member Seceratry Principal
8 Ms. Ruchi Gupta Member Teacher Teacher
9 Ms. Inshul Khan Member Teacher Teacher
10 Mr. Rakesh Sharma- Sales Head , Mp, Ece (Bk Birla Group).9009560565 Member Parent Service
11 Mr. Ashish Dogne Dainik Bhaskar Member Parent Journalist
12 Mr. Ashish Yadav- Unit Head Dainik Bhaskar-9826108881 Member Parent Journalist
13 Mr. Vinay Kumar Member Parent --
14 Ms Renu Mule Principal Advanced Academy Member Cbse School Principal
15 Ms Nidhi Gupta , Principal IPS Sanwer campus. Member Cbse School Principal
16 Deo Indore – Nominee State Board

Up Coming Events

Term I in September 2020.

News & Notices

Online UT - 2 - 17.08.2020 - 24.08.2020

First Virtual PTM on 05.08.2020

First Online UT- 1 2020-21 from 24.06.2020 - 30.06.2020

P.T.M for Class XI on 6.03.2020 P.T.M for Class VI to IX on 7.03.2020

Admissions opens from Nursery to XI